Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Thu Jan 06, 2011 8:38 pm
Latest topics
» GO AWAY.
Thu Nov 03, 2011 9:35 am by Shiz

» Gifted Individual Academy
Sun Jun 12, 2011 5:34 pm by Hatarou

» Moonlight Destiny
Fri Jun 10, 2011 6:41 pm by Guest

» ZapdosZulu; Heartgold & Soulsilver Roleplay
Thu Jun 02, 2011 8:36 am by Guest

» Mystic Energy
Wed Jun 01, 2011 3:36 pm by Guest

» ELEMENT DESTINY !
Mon May 09, 2011 1:34 am by Guest

» Sencea Mynra
Fri May 06, 2011 8:13 am by Viviana

» Erinuki Region - Pokemon RP
Sun May 01, 2011 5:53 pm by Guest

» Hey. >~<
Sat Apr 30, 2011 3:52 pm by Yazamoto Tsukazu

» Pokemon Cheyenne!
Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:04 pm by Guest


Kai's PC...

Go down

Kai's PC...

Post by @ Ray on Tue Dec 21, 2010 12:24 pm

Pokemon:


Wooper:
Gender: Female
Level: 12
Moves: Water Gun,Tail whip,Blizzard,Mud Shot
Items: N/a
Exp: 0/2



Floatzel:
Lv:40,
Gender: Male
0/2 Xp.
Moves: Water Pulse,Aqua Jet,Rock Smash,Dig



Mawile:
Level: 36
Gender: Female
ability:Hyper Cutter.
move:Crunch,Bite,batton pass,sweet scent.
Personality: Affectionate/Jealous at times

Items:

TM's: (Solarbeam, Zap Cannon, Aerial Ace, Bullet Seed, Flamethrower, Psychic, Thunderbolt)
Berries: (1 Oran, 1 Bulk, 1Persim)
avatar
@ Ray

Posts : 30
Credits : 5579
Join date : 2010-12-21

Character Profile
Rp Name: Kai Miyuki
Pokedollar £: 2800
Pokemon:

http://infernalnirvana.forummotions.com/forum.htm

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum