Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Thu Jan 06, 2011 8:38 pm
Latest topics
» GO AWAY.
Thu Nov 03, 2011 9:35 am by Shiz

» Gifted Individual Academy
Sun Jun 12, 2011 5:34 pm by Hatarou

» Moonlight Destiny
Fri Jun 10, 2011 6:41 pm by Guest

» ZapdosZulu; Heartgold & Soulsilver Roleplay
Thu Jun 02, 2011 8:36 am by Guest

» Mystic Energy
Wed Jun 01, 2011 3:36 pm by Guest

» ELEMENT DESTINY !
Mon May 09, 2011 1:34 am by Guest

» Sencea Mynra
Fri May 06, 2011 8:13 am by Viviana

» Erinuki Region - Pokemon RP
Sun May 01, 2011 5:53 pm by Guest

» Hey. >~<
Sat Apr 30, 2011 3:52 pm by Yazamoto Tsukazu

» Pokemon Cheyenne!
Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:04 pm by Guest


Evanescent City Gym Leaders

Go down

Evanescent City Gym Leaders

Post by Kenji on Sun Dec 12, 2010 12:59 pm

Twins Evan & Eve




Evan's Pokémon:


Houndour
Level: 22
Ability: Flashfire
Moves: Bite, Ember, Howl, Fire Spin


Dusclops
Level: 24
Ability: Pressure
Moves: ThunderPunch, Shadow Sneak, Night shade, Shadow Ball


Spiritomb
Level: 26
Ability: Slip Through
Moves: Hypnosis, Dream Eater, Faint Attack, Shadow Ball



Eve's Pokémon:



Sneasel
Level: 23
Ability: Inner Focus
Moves: Quick Attack, Faint Attack, Furry swipes, Shadow Ball


Burunkeru
Level: 25
Ability: Water Absorb
Moves: Night Shade, bubblebeam, omnious wind, Shadow Ball


Shandera
Level: 26
Ability: Flame Body
Moves: Bursting Flame, Evil Eye, Confuse ray, Shadow Ball

Prizes:
-Evanescent City Gym Badge
-1x Shadow Ball
-£2800
avatar
Kenji
Admin
Admin

Posts : 628
Credits : 6379
Join date : 2010-12-04
Age : 23

Character Profile
Rp Name: Kenjojo
Pokedollar £: -9001
Pokemon:

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum