Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Thu Jan 06, 2011 8:38 pm
Latest topics
» GO AWAY.
Thu Nov 03, 2011 9:35 am by Shiz

» Gifted Individual Academy
Sun Jun 12, 2011 5:34 pm by Hatarou

» Moonlight Destiny
Fri Jun 10, 2011 6:41 pm by Guest

» ZapdosZulu; Heartgold & Soulsilver Roleplay
Thu Jun 02, 2011 8:36 am by Guest

» Mystic Energy
Wed Jun 01, 2011 3:36 pm by Guest

» ELEMENT DESTINY !
Mon May 09, 2011 1:34 am by Guest

» Sencea Mynra
Fri May 06, 2011 8:13 am by Viviana

» Erinuki Region - Pokemon RP
Sun May 01, 2011 5:53 pm by Guest

» Hey. >~<
Sat Apr 30, 2011 3:52 pm by Yazamoto Tsukazu

» Pokemon Cheyenne!
Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:04 pm by Guest


Happiness System

Go down

Happiness System

Post by Shiz on Wed Dec 01, 2010 6:49 pm

Happiness System:

This system is created for Happiness evolutions such as: Pichu and Riolu.


All Pokémon start with 10 Happiness
Giving Nicknames will help make them happy.
Try to keep them away from fainting and other dangers.
You must get you Pokémon to love you by getting them up to 100 Happiness
Take your Pokémon to contest - if they win they will become happier.

All actions with '*' Can only be done once a day.

+Happiness
*Petting: +5
*Warming them: +10
Winning a battle: +5
*Feed: +10
Winning Contest: +20
Nickname: +5
Giving it a Soothe Bell: Auto Evolve

-Happiness
*Not petting: -10
Letting them Faint: -10
Not feeding it: -15

We will leave the Hapiness points be calculated by you guys, but if people start abusing the system stricter rules will be applied.


  Katsu Region rules and geography © 2010 Originated in Elix Region
avatar
Shiz

Posts : 686
Credits : 11117
Join date : 2010-11-28

Character Profile
Rp Name: Mysie
Pokedollar £: 400
Pokemon:

http://katsuregion.forumotions.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum