Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Thu Jan 06, 2011 8:38 pm
Latest topics
» GO AWAY.
Thu Nov 03, 2011 9:35 am by Shiz

» Gifted Individual Academy
Sun Jun 12, 2011 5:34 pm by Hatarou

» Moonlight Destiny
Fri Jun 10, 2011 6:41 pm by Guest

» ZapdosZulu; Heartgold & Soulsilver Roleplay
Thu Jun 02, 2011 8:36 am by Guest

» Mystic Energy
Wed Jun 01, 2011 3:36 pm by Guest

» ELEMENT DESTINY !
Mon May 09, 2011 1:34 am by Guest

» Sencea Mynra
Fri May 06, 2011 8:13 am by Viviana

» Erinuki Region - Pokemon RP
Sun May 01, 2011 5:53 pm by Guest

» Hey. >~<
Sat Apr 30, 2011 3:52 pm by Yazamoto Tsukazu

» Pokemon Cheyenne!
Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:04 pm by Guest


Dominus Island Gym Leader

Go down

Dominus Island Gym Leader

Post by Shiz on Fri Dec 10, 2010 1:32 pm




Gabite
Level: 40
Ability: Sand Veil
Moves: Dragon Rage, Dragon claw, Sandstorm, Double chop



Dragonair
Level:42
Ability:Shed Skin
Moves: Dragon tail, Dragon rage, Twister, Thunderbolt


Onondo
Level:43
Ability: Mold breaker
Moves: Dragon pulse, Dragon claw, Dragon Rage, Dragon Tail


Flygon
Level:45
Ability: Levitate
Moves: Dragonbreath, Dragon claw, Sandtomb, Sonicboom


Crigman
Level:46
Ability: Rough skin
Moves: Dragon Tail, Dragon rage, Dragon Claw, Night slash

Prizes:
-Dominus Island Gym Badge
-TM02 Dragon Claw
-£4600
avatar
Shiz

Posts : 686
Credits : 10997
Join date : 2010-11-28

Character Profile
Rp Name: Mysie
Pokedollar £: 400
Pokemon:

http://katsuregion.forumotions.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum