Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Thu Jan 06, 2011 8:38 pm
Latest topics
» GO AWAY.
Thu Nov 03, 2011 9:35 am by Shiz

» Gifted Individual Academy
Sun Jun 12, 2011 5:34 pm by Hatarou

» Moonlight Destiny
Fri Jun 10, 2011 6:41 pm by Guest

» ZapdosZulu; Heartgold & Soulsilver Roleplay
Thu Jun 02, 2011 8:36 am by Guest

» Mystic Energy
Wed Jun 01, 2011 3:36 pm by Guest

» ELEMENT DESTINY !
Mon May 09, 2011 1:34 am by Guest

» Sencea Mynra
Fri May 06, 2011 8:13 am by Viviana

» Erinuki Region - Pokemon RP
Sun May 01, 2011 5:53 pm by Guest

» Hey. >~<
Sat Apr 30, 2011 3:52 pm by Yazamoto Tsukazu

» Pokemon Cheyenne!
Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:04 pm by Guest


Professor's Guide

Go down

Professor's Guide

Post by Shiz on Wed Dec 01, 2010 6:44 pm

There have been some modifications to professors and the way their labs are run.

For everyone:

So every beginner MUST go to the lab and get at LEAST their starter package. If you already wrote your starter into your history, you don't have to get your Pokemon from the lab, if you don't have a Pokemon in your history you MUST get it as well. You automatically get their 'number' registered on your PokeGear, so you can chat with them if you're bored IC or something. lol


For Breeders, Trainer, Collectors, or Coordinators:

A professor MIGHT pick you to test out some things they have invented. This could range from Pokeballs to alternatives to the pokeGear.


For Researchers:

Researchers WORK for professors so his numbers recorded in their PokeGear. Professors might randomly call you to examine certain parts of Katsu, and they will pay you if you manage to complete that task.
avatar
Shiz

Posts : 686
Credits : 11117
Join date : 2010-11-28

Character Profile
Rp Name: Mysie
Pokedollar £: 400
Pokemon:

http://katsuregion.forumotions.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum