Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Thu Jan 06, 2011 8:38 pm
Latest topics
» GO AWAY.
Thu Nov 03, 2011 9:35 am by Shiz

» Gifted Individual Academy
Sun Jun 12, 2011 5:34 pm by Hatarou

» Moonlight Destiny
Fri Jun 10, 2011 6:41 pm by Guest

» ZapdosZulu; Heartgold & Soulsilver Roleplay
Thu Jun 02, 2011 8:36 am by Guest

» Mystic Energy
Wed Jun 01, 2011 3:36 pm by Guest

» ELEMENT DESTINY !
Mon May 09, 2011 1:34 am by Guest

» Sencea Mynra
Fri May 06, 2011 8:13 am by Viviana

» Erinuki Region - Pokemon RP
Sun May 01, 2011 5:53 pm by Guest

» Hey. >~<
Sat Apr 30, 2011 3:52 pm by Yazamoto Tsukazu

» Pokemon Cheyenne!
Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:04 pm by Guest


Mystic Energy

Go down

Mystic Energy

Post by Sparta on Wed Jun 01, 2011 3:36 pm



~~

Long ago, Legendary Pokemon lived peacefully in the world. They kept Pokemon and humans in balance, and life was carefree. But one day, three trainers started to argue. They all had different ideas about how to live with Pokemon, and all believed their ideas were right. These three started rival teams that became known as Team Holo, Team Toxic, and Team Marina. And all of these teams had a single goal in mind: to find the source of energy that enable Pokemon to use powers and control it. And, unlike previous teams, they refuse to fail.

Now, Legendary Pokemon are uneasy, and there is an ominous danger in the air. The three rival teams are forming, and the world may never be the same. It is up to you as a trainer to catch and raise Pokemon, battle trainers and gym leaders, and aim to battle the Elite Four and Champion. Will you band up with fellow trainers to save the world from the rival teams or form a gang of your own? A whole journey awaits!

avatar
Sparta
Guest


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum