Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Thu Jan 06, 2011 8:38 pm
Latest topics
» GO AWAY.
Thu Nov 03, 2011 9:35 am by Shiz

» Gifted Individual Academy
Sun Jun 12, 2011 5:34 pm by Hatarou

» Moonlight Destiny
Fri Jun 10, 2011 6:41 pm by Guest

» ZapdosZulu; Heartgold & Soulsilver Roleplay
Thu Jun 02, 2011 8:36 am by Guest

» Mystic Energy
Wed Jun 01, 2011 3:36 pm by Guest

» ELEMENT DESTINY !
Mon May 09, 2011 1:34 am by Guest

» Sencea Mynra
Fri May 06, 2011 8:13 am by Viviana

» Erinuki Region - Pokemon RP
Sun May 01, 2011 5:53 pm by Guest

» Hey. >~<
Sat Apr 30, 2011 3:52 pm by Yazamoto Tsukazu

» Pokemon Cheyenne!
Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:04 pm by Guest


UzuChia Rpg 2.0 -A Naruto Rp-

Go down

UzuChia Rpg 2.0 -A Naruto Rp-

Post by Teo on Tue Apr 26, 2011 4:55 pm



--

"Nii-san!!" The young child screamed as he saw his older brother brutally murdered by a Kiri Shinobi. As the Mist Ninja turned with a kunai in his hand, the boy gasped. He quickly turned and ran with his eyes shut. The Shinobi chuckled and chucked the kunai, which impaled the boy's heart moments later. As that happned, a bright light engulfed the World, stopping all battles.

Silence filled the Battlefields as the last of the dead fell to the ground, blown back from the bright light. The boy, lay next to his brother, his arms drapped around him in one last hug. The death of this boy was said to be the end of the 7th Great Shinobi War, but 8 similar deaths happened at the exact same time....

--

Become a Ninja, live your life the way you want it to be, and fight for your Nindo!


  • No Canons! Completely Original Characters made by you!
  • Defeat the NPC Kages and become one yourself!
  • Unique Chakra and Jutsu System!
  • 3 Different Mangekyo Sharingan Levels!
  • Live, Prosper, and Conquer!


Join the fun now at !!!
avatar
Teo
Guest


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum