Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Thu Jan 06, 2011 8:38 pm
Latest topics
» GO AWAY.
Thu Nov 03, 2011 9:35 am by Shiz

» Gifted Individual Academy
Sun Jun 12, 2011 5:34 pm by Hatarou

» Moonlight Destiny
Fri Jun 10, 2011 6:41 pm by Guest

» ZapdosZulu; Heartgold & Soulsilver Roleplay
Thu Jun 02, 2011 8:36 am by Guest

» Mystic Energy
Wed Jun 01, 2011 3:36 pm by Guest

» ELEMENT DESTINY !
Mon May 09, 2011 1:34 am by Guest

» Sencea Mynra
Fri May 06, 2011 8:13 am by Viviana

» Erinuki Region - Pokemon RP
Sun May 01, 2011 5:53 pm by Guest

» Hey. >~<
Sat Apr 30, 2011 3:52 pm by Yazamoto Tsukazu

» Pokemon Cheyenne!
Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:04 pm by Guest


Justice in War : AU superntural / True Blood

Go down

Justice in War : AU superntural / True Blood

Post by SOOKIE on Mon Feb 28, 2011 11:05 pm


justice in war
They say every generation has a defining moment; one moment
in time that everyone will remember. The Stock market crash in 1929,
Pearl Harbor, JFK being assassinated, The moon landing, the
challenger explosion, 9/11... in 2010, that "defining moment" was the
great revelation -- vampires are real.

It's been eight months since vampires "came out of the coffin", but the
world has been changed in ways most people never imagined. People
are running around addicted to vampire blood, religious fanatics and
right wing politicians are trying their hardest to crucify them, and don't
even get me started on the fangbangers...

mostly, people and vampires are just trying to find a way to live side
by side -- except for those vampires and other supes who never
viewed themselves as equals.


Come on over to Justice in War. We are an AU Supernatural / True
Blood crossover site. (Imagine if supernatural and true blood went on
a date, got married (we're traditionalists like that), and had a baby.
this board is what would happen.)


avatar
SOOKIE
Guest


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum