Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Thu Jan 06, 2011 8:38 pm
Latest topics
» GO AWAY.
Thu Nov 03, 2011 9:35 am by Shiz

» Gifted Individual Academy
Sun Jun 12, 2011 5:34 pm by Hatarou

» Moonlight Destiny
Fri Jun 10, 2011 6:41 pm by Guest

» ZapdosZulu; Heartgold & Soulsilver Roleplay
Thu Jun 02, 2011 8:36 am by Guest

» Mystic Energy
Wed Jun 01, 2011 3:36 pm by Guest

» ELEMENT DESTINY !
Mon May 09, 2011 1:34 am by Guest

» Sencea Mynra
Fri May 06, 2011 8:13 am by Viviana

» Erinuki Region - Pokemon RP
Sun May 01, 2011 5:53 pm by Guest

» Hey. >~<
Sat Apr 30, 2011 3:52 pm by Yazamoto Tsukazu

» Pokemon Cheyenne!
Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:04 pm by Guest


We Own The Night [if][lb]

Go down

We Own The Night [if][lb]

Post by Abigail on Sun Feb 27, 2011 5:16 am

WE OWN THE NIGHT
We
Own The Night is set a year from the events of Blade: Trinity. Drake
was defeated by Blade and it had appeared that the Vampires were gone. A
new force rose up in the form of Werewolves but slowly and surely the
Vampires began to reappear. The serum created to destroy all Vampires
was not as effective as was first thought. Some stragglers remained and
began to repopulate there numbers. The Nightstalkers and other Hunters
are now focused on the center of these activities; New York.

It's
now a war fought on two fronts: The Vampires and The Werewolves and the
humans are caught in the crossfire. It's time for Blade, The
Nightstalkers and other Hunters to take a stand and protect the
innocents from being killed or turned into either creature. The time to
fight is now.

Are you ready?





-

-

-

-
avatar
Abigail
Guest


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum