Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Thu Jan 06, 2011 8:38 pm
Latest topics
» GO AWAY.
Thu Nov 03, 2011 9:35 am by Shiz

» Gifted Individual Academy
Sun Jun 12, 2011 5:34 pm by Hatarou

» Moonlight Destiny
Fri Jun 10, 2011 6:41 pm by Guest

» ZapdosZulu; Heartgold & Soulsilver Roleplay
Thu Jun 02, 2011 8:36 am by Guest

» Mystic Energy
Wed Jun 01, 2011 3:36 pm by Guest

» ELEMENT DESTINY !
Mon May 09, 2011 1:34 am by Guest

» Sencea Mynra
Fri May 06, 2011 8:13 am by Viviana

» Erinuki Region - Pokemon RP
Sun May 01, 2011 5:53 pm by Guest

» Hey. >~<
Sat Apr 30, 2011 3:52 pm by Yazamoto Tsukazu

» Pokemon Cheyenne!
Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:04 pm by Guest


Mordecai's PC

Go down

Mordecai's PC

Post by Mordecai on Tue Feb 22, 2011 8:36 pm

Steelix
Gender: Male
Level: 23
Ability: Rock Head
Moves: Rock Polish, Rock Throw, Dig, Rage


Excadrill
Gender: Male
Level: 23
Ability: Sand Strength
Moves: Mud Slap, Dig, Hone Claws, Metal Claw
Exp: 0/2
avatar
Mordecai

Posts : 48
Credits : 5625
Join date : 2011-02-20

Character Profile
Rp Name: Mordecai Hiashi
Pokedollar £: 600
Pokemon:

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum