Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Thu Jan 06, 2011 8:38 pm
Latest topics
» GO AWAY.
Thu Nov 03, 2011 9:35 am by Shiz

» Gifted Individual Academy
Sun Jun 12, 2011 5:34 pm by Hatarou

» Moonlight Destiny
Fri Jun 10, 2011 6:41 pm by Guest

» ZapdosZulu; Heartgold & Soulsilver Roleplay
Thu Jun 02, 2011 8:36 am by Guest

» Mystic Energy
Wed Jun 01, 2011 3:36 pm by Guest

» ELEMENT DESTINY !
Mon May 09, 2011 1:34 am by Guest

» Sencea Mynra
Fri May 06, 2011 8:13 am by Viviana

» Erinuki Region - Pokemon RP
Sun May 01, 2011 5:53 pm by Guest

» Hey. >~<
Sat Apr 30, 2011 3:52 pm by Yazamoto Tsukazu

» Pokemon Cheyenne!
Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:04 pm by Guest


On and Off

Go down

On and Off

Post by Ross! on Mon Jan 31, 2011 5:08 pm

I've been pretty inactive as of late due to Highschool soccer season starting up. Safe to say that I've been busy, and it's only gonna get more hectic as the days go on. I'll try to come on anytime I can. Soo TTYL love you guys.
avatar
Ross!

Posts : 28
Credits : 5812
Join date : 2010-12-21

Character Profile
Rp Name: Ross Asenjo
Pokedollar £: 600
Pokemon:

Back to top Go down

Re: On and Off

Post by Shiz on Mon Jan 31, 2011 5:11 pm

<3

_________________

Party Members/Inventory:

__
X23 Pokeballs
X3 Diveballs
X4 Heavy Balls
avatar
Shiz

Posts : 686
Credits : 11059
Join date : 2010-11-28

Character Profile
Rp Name: Mysie
Pokedollar £: 400
Pokemon:

http://katsuregion.forumotions.net

Back to top Go down

Re: On and Off

Post by Kenji on Mon Jan 31, 2011 10:07 pm

Ross! My Laxbro D:

Comeback soon bro >_>b

_________________
TEAM:
Spoiler:




Spoiler:


My PC

Trainer-Collector, also goes by the name of GOD, cause I am >_>b
avatar
Kenji
Admin
Admin

Posts : 628
Credits : 6327
Join date : 2010-12-04
Age : 23

Character Profile
Rp Name: Kenjojo
Pokedollar £: -9001
Pokemon:

Back to top Go down

Re: On and Off

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum