Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Thu Jan 06, 2011 8:38 pm
Latest topics
» GO AWAY.
Thu Nov 03, 2011 9:35 am by Shiz

» Gifted Individual Academy
Sun Jun 12, 2011 5:34 pm by Hatarou

» Moonlight Destiny
Fri Jun 10, 2011 6:41 pm by Guest

» ZapdosZulu; Heartgold & Soulsilver Roleplay
Thu Jun 02, 2011 8:36 am by Guest

» Mystic Energy
Wed Jun 01, 2011 3:36 pm by Guest

» ELEMENT DESTINY !
Mon May 09, 2011 1:34 am by Guest

» Sencea Mynra
Fri May 06, 2011 8:13 am by Viviana

» Erinuki Region - Pokemon RP
Sun May 01, 2011 5:53 pm by Guest

» Hey. >~<
Sat Apr 30, 2011 3:52 pm by Yazamoto Tsukazu

» Pokemon Cheyenne!
Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:04 pm by Guest


Traveling?

Go down

Traveling?

Post by Shiz on Tue Jan 25, 2011 6:22 pm

Obviously it's not gonna be so easy as to just magically fly or breathe underwater to reach certain areas. Here's a list of transportation methods you can use to visit a given location.


  • Alluvia; the underwater city. In order to reach this city, you must pay 250 [only once] to purchase some scuba gear. You must also have one water type Pokemon in your party, for protection. Once in the city however, the futuristic technology will enable the use of different types of Pokemon.

  • Any of the floating islands. I order to reach them, you must pay 350 for the use of a hot air balloon. This isn't a negotiable price, and you must pay it whenever you visit any of the islands. Meaning it isn't a one time fee. It is a round trip, though- meaning you pay 350 to get to, and away from the island.


Short, but to the point... Will be edited on occasion.

_________________

Party Members/Inventory:

__
X23 Pokeballs
X3 Diveballs
X4 Heavy Balls
avatar
Shiz

Posts : 686
Credits : 10997
Join date : 2010-11-28

Character Profile
Rp Name: Mysie
Pokedollar £: 400
Pokemon:

http://katsuregion.forumotions.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum