Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Thu Jan 06, 2011 8:38 pm
Latest topics
» GO AWAY.
Thu Nov 03, 2011 9:35 am by Shiz

» Gifted Individual Academy
Sun Jun 12, 2011 5:34 pm by Hatarou

» Moonlight Destiny
Fri Jun 10, 2011 6:41 pm by Guest

» ZapdosZulu; Heartgold & Soulsilver Roleplay
Thu Jun 02, 2011 8:36 am by Guest

» Mystic Energy
Wed Jun 01, 2011 3:36 pm by Guest

» ELEMENT DESTINY !
Mon May 09, 2011 1:34 am by Guest

» Sencea Mynra
Fri May 06, 2011 8:13 am by Viviana

» Erinuki Region - Pokemon RP
Sun May 01, 2011 5:53 pm by Guest

» Hey. >~<
Sat Apr 30, 2011 3:52 pm by Yazamoto Tsukazu

» Pokemon Cheyenne!
Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:04 pm by Guest


Move Tutors List

Go down

Move Tutors List

Post by Kenji on Sun Jan 16, 2011 8:41 am

Move Tutors

The move tutors are scattered across Katsu and can each teach a different type of move to your pokemon. If your pokemon can learn it, even through TM or an Egg Move, these people can teach it to them.

Rocky Ground/Rock-Zenitha Canyon
Venom Poison/Ghost-Abandoned Factory
Electro Electric/Flying-Kidlat City
Hierba Grass/Bug-Nebula Forest
Hierro Steel/Psychic-Anino Tunnel
Fuego Fire/Fighting-Groudon Island
Aqua Ice/Water-Kyogre Island
Norma Normal-Rayquaza Island
Draco Dark/Dragon-Dominus Island

_________________
TEAM:
Spoiler:




Spoiler:


My PC

Trainer-Collector, also goes by the name of GOD, cause I am >_>b
avatar
Kenji
Admin
Admin

Posts : 628
Credits : 6379
Join date : 2010-12-04
Age : 23

Character Profile
Rp Name: Kenjojo
Pokedollar £: -9001
Pokemon:

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum