Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Thu Jan 06, 2011 8:38 pm
Latest topics
» GO AWAY.
Thu Nov 03, 2011 9:35 am by Shiz

» Gifted Individual Academy
Sun Jun 12, 2011 5:34 pm by Hatarou

» Moonlight Destiny
Fri Jun 10, 2011 6:41 pm by Guest

» ZapdosZulu; Heartgold & Soulsilver Roleplay
Thu Jun 02, 2011 8:36 am by Guest

» Mystic Energy
Wed Jun 01, 2011 3:36 pm by Guest

» ELEMENT DESTINY !
Mon May 09, 2011 1:34 am by Guest

» Sencea Mynra
Fri May 06, 2011 8:13 am by Viviana

» Erinuki Region - Pokemon RP
Sun May 01, 2011 5:53 pm by Guest

» Hey. >~<
Sat Apr 30, 2011 3:52 pm by Yazamoto Tsukazu

» Pokemon Cheyenne!
Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:04 pm by Guest


Mysie and Kenji Trade

Go down

Mysie and Kenji Trade

Post by Kenji on Sat Jan 15, 2011 12:55 pm



Espeon
Gender: Female
Lvl: 14
Ability: Adaptability
Moves: Tackle, Tail Whip, Helping Hand, Sand-attack
Exp: 0/1
Happiness: 100

Wartortle
Gender: Male
Lvl: 16
Ability: Torrent
Moves: Tackle, Bite, Water Gun, Withdraw
Exp: 0/2

for

Name: Mudkip
Gender: Male
Lvl: 5
Ability: Torrent
Moves: Tackle, Growl
Exp: 0/1

Name: Vibrava
Gender: Male
Lvl: 35
Ability: Levitate
Moves: Working on it
Exp: 0/2

_________________
TEAM:
Spoiler:




Spoiler:


My PC

Trainer-Collector, also goes by the name of GOD, cause I am >_>b
avatar
Kenji
Admin
Admin

Posts : 628
Credits : 6265
Join date : 2010-12-04
Age : 23

Character Profile
Rp Name: Kenjojo
Pokedollar £: -9001
Pokemon:

Back to top Go down

Re: Mysie and Kenji Trade

Post by Guest on Sat Jan 15, 2011 12:58 pm

Oh good that means I get my babies back. Woot. Approved.
avatar
Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum