Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Thu Jan 06, 2011 8:38 pm
Latest topics
» GO AWAY.
Thu Nov 03, 2011 9:35 am by Shiz

» Gifted Individual Academy
Sun Jun 12, 2011 5:34 pm by Hatarou

» Moonlight Destiny
Fri Jun 10, 2011 6:41 pm by Guest

» ZapdosZulu; Heartgold & Soulsilver Roleplay
Thu Jun 02, 2011 8:36 am by Guest

» Mystic Energy
Wed Jun 01, 2011 3:36 pm by Guest

» ELEMENT DESTINY !
Mon May 09, 2011 1:34 am by Guest

» Sencea Mynra
Fri May 06, 2011 8:13 am by Viviana

» Erinuki Region - Pokemon RP
Sun May 01, 2011 5:53 pm by Guest

» Hey. >~<
Sat Apr 30, 2011 3:52 pm by Yazamoto Tsukazu

» Pokemon Cheyenne!
Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:04 pm by Guest


Shroomish for Hitomoshi

Go down

Shroomish for Hitomoshi

Post by Garth on Sat Jan 15, 2011 12:19 pm


Species: Shroomish
Level: 11
Ability: Effect Spore
Moves: Absorb, Tackle, Fake Tears, Stun Spore.
Owner: Garth

for


Species: Hitomoshi
Level: 5
Ability: Flash Fire
Moves: Heatwave, Astonish, Minimize, Smog
Owner: Mysie
avatar
Garth

Posts : 99
Credits : 5839
Join date : 2011-01-11

Character Profile
Rp Name: Garth D'Funk
Pokedollar £: 100
Pokemon:

Back to top Go down

Re: Shroomish for Hitomoshi

Post by Garth on Sat Jan 15, 2011 12:57 pm

The level differences don't seem vary fair.
avatar
Garth

Posts : 99
Credits : 5839
Join date : 2011-01-11

Character Profile
Rp Name: Garth D'Funk
Pokedollar £: 100
Pokemon:

Back to top Go down

Re: Shroomish for Hitomoshi

Post by Guest on Sat Jan 15, 2011 1:01 pm

._. Make up your mind. Idc that much, although I'm sure you would rather have a Hitomoshi than a Shroomish. -shrug-
avatar
Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Shroomish for Hitomoshi

Post by Garth on Sat Jan 15, 2011 1:15 pm

Alright, fine, Hitomushi is Level 5, Shroomish is Level 11. deal presented, is it a deal?
avatar
Garth

Posts : 99
Credits : 5839
Join date : 2011-01-11

Character Profile
Rp Name: Garth D'Funk
Pokedollar £: 100
Pokemon:

Back to top Go down

Re: Shroomish for Hitomoshi

Post by Guest on Mon Jan 17, 2011 10:33 am

K. -moves-
avatar
Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Shroomish for Hitomoshi

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum