Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Thu Jan 06, 2011 8:38 pm
Latest topics
» GO AWAY.
Thu Nov 03, 2011 9:35 am by Shiz

» Gifted Individual Academy
Sun Jun 12, 2011 5:34 pm by Hatarou

» Moonlight Destiny
Fri Jun 10, 2011 6:41 pm by Guest

» ZapdosZulu; Heartgold & Soulsilver Roleplay
Thu Jun 02, 2011 8:36 am by Guest

» Mystic Energy
Wed Jun 01, 2011 3:36 pm by Guest

» ELEMENT DESTINY !
Mon May 09, 2011 1:34 am by Guest

» Sencea Mynra
Fri May 06, 2011 8:13 am by Viviana

» Erinuki Region - Pokemon RP
Sun May 01, 2011 5:53 pm by Guest

» Hey. >~<
Sat Apr 30, 2011 3:52 pm by Yazamoto Tsukazu

» Pokemon Cheyenne!
Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:04 pm by Guest


Katsu Region's Map

Go down

Katsu Region's Map

Post by Shiz on Tue Jan 11, 2011 8:29 pm

Spoiler:

1.Ventus Town
2. Zenitha Canyon
3.Anino Tunnels
4.Medius City
5. Alluvia City
6. Fubuki Path
7.Evanescent City
8.Vitis City
9.Abandoned Factory
10.Kidlat city
11.Nebula Forest
12.Kahoy village
13. Groudon Island
14.Dominus island
15.Kyogre Island
16. Rayquaza Island


Note: The champion's Island is hidden in the map.
avatar
Shiz

Posts : 686
Credits : 10817
Join date : 2010-11-28

Character Profile
Rp Name: Mysie
Pokedollar £: 400
Pokemon:

http://katsuregion.forumotions.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum