Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Thu Jan 06, 2011 8:38 pm
Latest topics
» GO AWAY.
Thu Nov 03, 2011 9:35 am by Shiz

» Gifted Individual Academy
Sun Jun 12, 2011 5:34 pm by Hatarou

» Moonlight Destiny
Fri Jun 10, 2011 6:41 pm by Guest

» ZapdosZulu; Heartgold & Soulsilver Roleplay
Thu Jun 02, 2011 8:36 am by Guest

» Mystic Energy
Wed Jun 01, 2011 3:36 pm by Guest

» ELEMENT DESTINY !
Mon May 09, 2011 1:34 am by Guest

» Sencea Mynra
Fri May 06, 2011 8:13 am by Viviana

» Erinuki Region - Pokemon RP
Sun May 01, 2011 5:53 pm by Guest

» Hey. >~<
Sat Apr 30, 2011 3:52 pm by Yazamoto Tsukazu

» Pokemon Cheyenne!
Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:04 pm by Guest


Mona Crystal Watcher

Go down

Mona Crystal Watcher

Post by Mona crystal on Sun Dec 26, 2010 11:34 am

My Pokémon Team

Segan (Oshawott)
Gender:Male
Level:5
Moves:tackle,tail whip,Rain Dance
Ability:Torrent
Item:Mystic Water
Exp:0/1



Shibi (Hitomoshi)
Level: 5
Gender: Male
Ability: Flame Body
Item:Spell tag
Moves: Heatwave, Ember, Astonish, Minimize
Exp:0/1



Greya (Riguree)
Level: 10
Gender: Male
Ability: Telepathy
Item:Twisted Spoon
Moves: Confusion, Heal Block, Teleport, Barrier.
Exp:0/1


Zorua
Level:5
Gender:Male
Ability:Illusion
Moves:Leer,Scratch,Pursuit,Dark Pulse
Exp:0/1



Tenebre (Murkrow)
Level:5
Gender:Male
Ability:surper luck
Moves:Peck,Pursiut,Astonish
Exp:0/1

Items:
Moon Ballsx2
pokeballsx5
pokedex
live caster
avatar
Mona crystal

Posts : 53
Credits : 5516
Join date : 2010-12-22
Age : 24

Character Profile
Rp Name: Mona crystal
Pokedollar £: 0
Pokemon:

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum