Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Thu Jan 06, 2011 8:38 pm
Latest topics
» GO AWAY.
Thu Nov 03, 2011 9:35 am by Shiz

» Gifted Individual Academy
Sun Jun 12, 2011 5:34 pm by Hatarou

» Moonlight Destiny
Fri Jun 10, 2011 6:41 pm by Guest

» ZapdosZulu; Heartgold & Soulsilver Roleplay
Thu Jun 02, 2011 8:36 am by Guest

» Mystic Energy
Wed Jun 01, 2011 3:36 pm by Guest

» ELEMENT DESTINY !
Mon May 09, 2011 1:34 am by Guest

» Sencea Mynra
Fri May 06, 2011 8:13 am by Viviana

» Erinuki Region - Pokemon RP
Sun May 01, 2011 5:53 pm by Guest

» Hey. >~<
Sat Apr 30, 2011 3:52 pm by Yazamoto Tsukazu

» Pokemon Cheyenne!
Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:04 pm by Guest


Yaza's Live Caster

Go down

Yaza's Live Caster

Post by Yazamoto Tsukazu on Tue Dec 21, 2010 7:56 pm

Welcome to the Live Caster's list section. Here is your list.

--------

Pokemon Obtained: 2

Pokemon Party List:

Flare/
Cyndaquil

Gender: Male
Level: 8
Nature: Brave
Ability: Blaze
Moves: Tackle, Leer, Smokescreen
-
Sticky/Surskit

Gender:Male
Level: 9
Nature: Relaxed
Ability: Swift Swim
Moves: Bubble, Swift Attack


--------

Pokeball List and Item List
Balls

: 2
: 1
--
Evolutionary Items
: 1


--------

Aplications:

Calculator App
Contacts App
Stopwatch App


There are more applications to buy.
avatar
Yazamoto Tsukazu

Posts : 11
Credits : 5745
Join date : 2010-12-21
Age : 27

Character Profile
Rp Name: Yazamoto Tsukzau, Nickname: Yaza
Pokedollar £: 1000
Pokemon:

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum